Latest Products http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in Latest Products Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:35:20 +0530 en-us http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in Fruit Plants http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/fruit-plants.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/fruit-plants.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G 9 Banana Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/g-9-banana-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/g-9-banana-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Apple Ber Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/kashmiri-apple-ber-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/kashmiri-apple-ber-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chiku Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/chiku-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/chiku-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grass http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wheat-grass.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wheat-grass.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 features: helps strengthen the immune system (body resistance). alkaline food that helps balance ph towards normal. helps increases haemoglobin (rec blood cells count) in blood. helps combat thalassemia, provides the natural cure for anaemia and sickle cell anemia. highly effective to reduce weight or achieve weight loss. helps overcome skin disorders, improve skin and muscle tone. helps in detoxification of blood, resolves foul odors of breath and sweat. help combat blood & digestion related disorders such as thalassemia, anaemia, leukaemia, cancer diabetes, obesity (weight loss), constipation, acidity, piles (haemorrhoids), ulcers, arthritis, etc. the paste of wheatgrass powder with milk applied like a face pack helps overcome skin problem such as acne, black/whiteheads, skin tan/burn etc. dietary fiber helps control blood sugar level, cholesterol level & prevents constipation . Amla Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amla-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amla-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Apple Ber Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-apple-ber-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-apple-ber-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Fighter Organic Wheatgrass Powder http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-fighter-organic-wheatgrass-powder.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-fighter-organic-wheatgrass-powder.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermi Bed http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermi-bed.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermi-bed.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 features: light-weighted extremely resistant to weather and heat portable easy to carry, install and use highly flexible incredibly durable puncture and tear resistant ventilation pockets are offered excellently resistant to u.v. Rays flawless finish robust resistant to moisture Herbal Growth Enhancer http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/herbal-growth-enhancer.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/herbal-growth-enhancer.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Date Palm Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fungicide http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/organic-fungicide.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/organic-fungicide.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Anjeer Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-anjeer-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-anjeer-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Guava Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-guava-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-guava-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Allahabad Safeda Guava Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-allahabad-safeda-guava-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-allahabad-safeda-guava-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosambi Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/orange-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/orange-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Langra Mango Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/langra-mango-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/langra-mango-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amrapali Mango Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amrapali-mango-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amrapali-mango-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Pomegranate Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-pomegranate-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-pomegranate-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Soil : It should be fertile and well drained. Sandy loam to black soil, rich in the organic matter > 20% are preferred.   Climate: It should be fertile and well drained. Sandy loam to black soil, rich in the organic matter > 20% are preferred.   Harvesting: POMO starts flowering after 18 months to 24 months, after 4 to 5 months of flowering, fruits are mature for harvesting. Papaya Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/papaya-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/papaya-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mango-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mango-plant.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/guava-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/guava-plant.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/lemon-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/lemon-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Plants http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wood-plants.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wood-plants.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/drumstick-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/drumstick-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Soil: Moringa/Drumstick can be grown on a wide range of soils. However, the best yield can be obtained in well-drained sandy or loamy soil.   Climate: The drumstick/moringa crop is grown mainly in dry and arid climatic conditions. It can also be cultivated in semiarid, tropical, and subtropical regions of the world. Tissue Culture Bamboo Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Teak Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Thai Seedless Lemon Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-seedless-lemon-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-seedless-lemon-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Sagwan Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-sagwan-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-sagwan-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malabar Neem Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Kagzi Lemon Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-kagzi-lemon-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-kagzi-lemon-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 India First time Syntefich Formation create the tissue cultre lemon plants First time opening is gica group This plants secandary name is shahisharbti lemon plants advantage is 2nd Year is harvesting process start. and each and everything part is unifomety.