Latest Products http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 04:02:20 +0530 en-us http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in G9 Banana Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/g9-banana-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/g9-banana-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Apple Ber Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/kashmiri-apple-ber-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/kashmiri-apple-ber-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chiku Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/chiku-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/chiku-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grass http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wheat-grass.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wheat-grass.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The wheatgrass is growing for 7 days in a tropical temperature and is then harvested in the “shrub connection phase” at the time when the maximum nutritinal value is stored in the blades of the grass. Here after wheatgrass naturally, below 40oC indoors without direct sunlight and under the most hygienic standards dried for maximum natural nutritional guarantee.In the final phase, the wheatgrass ground to fine powder and sealed packed.In the final phase, the wheatgrass ground to fine powder and sealed packed. Through this process we can ensure that only top quality wheatgrass powder is supplied. Wheatgrass Powder – Farm to Final product in 9 days.   Uses Method For best result, mix 1 spoon (3g) Wheatgrass Powder in a glass of warm water, stir well & drink on an empty stomach in morning for minimum 1 month. Rst 5 days - 1 spoon in morning 6th to 10th day - 1 spoon in morning and evening. 11th day onwards - 2 spoon. in morning and evening. 11th day onwards - 2 spoon. in morning and evening.   Why Wheatgrass? Helps strengthen immune system (body resistance). Alkaline food that helps balance pH towards normal. Helps increases Haemoglobin (Rec Blood Cells count) in blood. Helps combat Thalassemia, provides natural cure for Anaemia and Sickle Cell Anemia. Highly effective to reduce weight or achieve weight loss. Helps overcome skin disorders, improve skin and muscle tone. Helps in detoxification of blood, resolves foul odors of breath and sweat. Helps improve reproductive health of both men and women, increase vigor, vitality & helps conceive. Help combat blood & digestion related disorders such as Thalassemia, Anaemia, Leukaemia, Cancer Diabetes, Obesity (Weight loss), Constipation, Acidity, Piles (Haemorrhoids), Ulcers, Arthritis, etc. Paste of Wheatgrass powder with milk applied like a face pack helps overcome skin problem such as Acne, Black/White heads, skin tan/burn etc. Dietary fiber helps control blood sugar level, cholesterol level & prevents constipation Amla Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amla-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amla-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Apple Ber Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-apple-ber-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-apple-ber-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vermi Bed http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermi-bed.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermi-bed.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 What is Vermi composting? Vermicomposting through Earthworm is economic and easy technology to convert all bio-degradable waste into best quality organic manure. All types of bio-degradable materials like urban solid waste/ rural solid wastes/ food processing industries’ wastes (Agro Waste) can be used to produce organic manure by adopting Vermicomposting process.   It is the most Eco-friendly solution to reduce the most talked about problem of global warming by reduction of use of chemical fertilizers and pesticides. Sustainable use of self produced organic manure helps improvement of soil structure, porosity and overall fertility of the soil. It can also help in development of wasteland by use of vermicompost manure. It improves soil structure, texture, aeration, and water holding capacity and prevents soil erosion.   Vermi- Wash i.e. the liquid generated due to Vermicomposting is a very effective and organic pesticide   Green India Champion Agro pvt Limited has launched Green Vermi Bed for producing vermi compost and vermiwash which will reduce the farmer’s expenses on chemical fertilizers. Green Vermi Bed is totally different from other conventional methods of composting because of ease in installation, quick composting process, quality of the compost produced &collection of vermiwash and also earthworms growth. Green Vermi Bed a ready structural unit of approx. size 12′ x 4′ x 2′ and of volume approx. 96 cft standardized by Bureau of Indian Standards with independent specification as IS: 15907:2010. Below are few of its merits in processing bio-waste to produce vermicompost.   Salient Feature of Vermi Bed Light-weighted Extremely resistant to Weather and heat Portable Easy to carry, install and use Highly Flexible Incredibly Durable Puncture and tear resistant Ventilation pockets are offered Excellently resistant to U.V. rays Flawless finish Robust Resistant to moisture Dynamic Herbal Growth Enhancer http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/dynamic-herbal-growth-enhancer.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/dynamic-herbal-growth-enhancer.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dyanamic (Basil 15) is the product made up of extract from Tulsi (Basil). We all know the use of Tulsi in our life. Same way it also acts as bio stimulant, insect repellent in plant. Main active ingredient of basil is methyl chevicol and lioloe. Methyl chevicol is useful for organizing the system of plant. It acts as bio stimulant in plant. It also reduces the stress in plant due to natural climatic conditions. It also reduces the toxic effects of pesticides and weedicides. By the use of Divine it stimulates the photosynthesis and chlorophyll synthesis of plant. Plant becomes sturdy and disease resistance power of plant increases. By the use of Dyanamic flower and fruit drop is completely stopped. The size of fruits and grains increases. Due to more chlorophyll synthesis the TSS of fruits is much more than controls ones. After the use of Divine plant become insect free due to insect repellent action of lioloe Date Palm Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Controller Organic Fungicide http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/controller-organic-fungicide.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/controller-organic-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Controller is the compilation of what each product can do to protect and stimulate growth of your plants. Controller is a polysaccharide extracted from the shell of crab or shrimp. It is known to be biocompatible, biodegradable, and nontoxic. It improves seed germination, root development, and disease resistance. Controller is a natural antimicrobial, antibacterial, and antifungal agent, tested and can be used in agriculture & horticulture Farming.   Oligosaccharides that cause hormonal effect on plant. Some of these responses include stem elongation, stimulation of ethylene production and antagonizing auxine, but the they are best known for elicitation of various defensive action.   It has been found that when fungus, attacks a plant, beta glucanase, is bio synthesized by the plant cell wall. This substance then proceeds to degrade the fungal cell wall, fragments from which amplify the effect. Some of fragments are beta glucans, another oligosacchrin, which began the production of the phytoalexins, lead to lignine synthesis and promote ethylene foremation. Lignine production strengthens the cell walls.   It can start,regulate and directly effect the opening and closing of certain gens and regulate process of plant growth. Oligosaccharin can reduce and eliminate the encroachment of pathogenic agent especially against fungal infection, which are difficult to control.   Product has no poison, no residue is left over and fit for organic farming and nonpolluting. Controller oligosaccharin can activate plant and induce plant to produce antiviral substance. Tissue Culture Anjeer Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-anjeer-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-anjeer-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Thai 1kg G9 Guava Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-1kg-g9-guava-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-1kg-g9-guava-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mosambi Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/orange-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/orange-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/papaya-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/papaya-plant.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Bamboo Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Teak Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 .Teak wood known as king of timber belongs to the family Verbenaceae. It’s scientific name is Tectonagrandis. It grows as a huge tree and yields excellent quality wood. Therefore teak wood has higher demand in national as well as International markets. Articles made of teak wood have high durability/quality and hence with the increased consumption of teak in household and office interiors, teak has become an indispensable part of people’s lives all over the world. Normally superior teak plants are grown on commercial scale, it is possible to earn good profit with low risk. When grown on fertile soils with irrigation and scientific management, each tree yields 10 to15 Cu. ft wood in about 14 years. The main stem grows to a height of 25-30 ft. and attains a girth of 35-45 inches. Red Sandalwood Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : Water consumption will be less temperature should be more than 32 degree Celsius for good growth. Inter crop is more suitable in Red Sandal plantations. Need to give more Nutrients to Red sandal plants in summer season where the plant have more ideal growth. Harvesting time is minimum 17 years, income will be nearly lakh for each red sandal tree. Red sandal plants should be planted in 10*10 distance as 450 plants. One of the radio active elements is available in Red Sandal trees which is used in Nuclear Power Station. Malabar Neem Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Malabar Neem originates from the Meliaceae family and is an indigenous species of tree to India, South East Asia and Australia, where it has been cultivated as a source of árewood. The tree can be cultivated in all types of soil and requiring a low supply of water . Malabar Neem has the unique feature of growing to 40 feet within 2 years from planting and can be mechanically pruned and harvested. Malabar Neem is a specie belonging to the Neem family. This tree is known for its fast growth. In recent times the farmers around Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh & Kerala have found the utility of this tree both as a low grade timber and also a very useful wood for ply wood industry. Under irrigated conditions this tree can be harvested at the end of 4th year for both timber and ply wood. Mahogany Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This product is forestry division after 10 yers harvesting one of the best ield and good revenues junrret Tissue Culture Kagzi Lemon Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-kagzi-lemon-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-kagzi-lemon-plant.htm Sat, 23 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 First time opening is gica group This plants secandary name is shahisharbti lemon plants advantage is 2nd Year is harvesting process start. and each and everything part is unifomety.</span></p> Horticulture Plants http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/horticulture-plants.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/horticulture-plants.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Taiwan Pink Guava Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/taiwan-pink-guava-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/taiwan-pink-guava-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture L49 Guava Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-l49-guava-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-l49-guava-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Custard NMK Golden Variety Apple Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/custard-nmk-golden-variety-apple-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/custard-nmk-golden-variety-apple-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plants http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mango-plants.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mango-plants.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The mango is a juicy stone fruit belonging to the genus Mangifera, consisting of numerous tropical fruiting trees, cultivated mostly for edible fruit. The majority of these species are found in nature as wild mangoes. They all belong to the flowering plant family Anacardiaceous. “Indian mango” is the only mango tree commonly cultivated in many tropical and subtropical regions. It originated in Indian subcontinent (present day India and Pakistan) and Burma. Forestry Plants http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/forestry-plants.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/forestry-plants.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Sandalwood Plant http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/white-sandalwood-plant.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/white-sandalwood-plant.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feature : Santalum Album is a small ever green tree attains height of 12-15 meters and girth of 1.0- 2.4 meters. Indian Sandalwood has huge demand along worldwide and the supply is currently away under the demand. Both Wood and Oil are used in perfumes & medicines and are of great commercial importance. Harvesting time is minimum 15 years and the revenue of each matured sandalwood tree is rupees one lakh minimum. Sandalwood has a huge export market and various other medical usages. Health Supplement http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/health-supplement.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/health-supplement.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Inputs http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/agriculture-inputs.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/agriculture-inputs.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Equipment http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/equipment.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/equipment.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rakshak Organic Pesticide http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/rakshak-organic-pesticide.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/rakshak-organic-pesticide.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rakshak is an organic certified pesticide. Sudarshan organic certified Pesticide derived from plant pectin. By foliar spray of Sudarshan we can protect plant/crop from mealy bug and all type of sucking insect. Sudarshan is biodegradable organic certified insecticide and formulated for plant protection under the Integrated Pest Management. Sudarshan also act as a repellent from fungal, viral, and bacterial attack. It is zero residue product. Weapon Plant Spray http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/weapon-plant-spray.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/weapon-plant-spray.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Weapon is an organic and herbal based superior plant spray, which is especially formulated for total crop care and protection under IPDM. Weapon is highly effective formulation, which kills all type of sucking pests, like white fly, trips, jassides, mites and aphides. Weapon is non-toxic to human being, soil and other animals. On the other hand, Weapon is single product, which protects the crop against so many enemies of the crop. Volcano Organic Fungicide http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/volcano-organic-fungicide.htm http://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/volcano-organic-fungicide.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Volcano is a research product, which is manufactured by using alkaloids derived from clove and Plumbagine plants. Volcano gives good control on all type of larvae. Volcano is recommended for crops infected with Armyworm, Moth, Cotton Bollworm, and Pink boll worm, Bud Worm, Diamond Black Moth, Heliothies, Bingil Shoot Borer and Fruit Borer.