Latest Products https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:18:22 +0530 en-us https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in Fruit Plants https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/fruit-plants.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/fruit-plants.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G 9 Banana Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/g-9-banana-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/g-9-banana-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Apple Ber Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/kashmiri-apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/kashmiri-apple-ber-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chiku Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/chiku-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/chiku-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermicompost.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermicompost.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Grass https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wheat-grass.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wheat-grass.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 features: helps strengthen the immune system (body resistance). alkaline food that helps balance ph towards normal. helps increases haemoglobin (rec blood cells count) in blood. helps combat thalassemia, provides the natural cure for anaemia and sickle cell anemia. highly effective to reduce weight or achieve weight loss. helps overcome skin disorders, improve skin and muscle tone. helps in detoxification of blood, resolves foul odors of breath and sweat. help combat blood & digestion related disorders such as thalassemia, anaemia, leukaemia, cancer diabetes, obesity (weight loss), constipation, acidity, piles (haemorrhoids), ulcers, arthritis, etc. the paste of wheatgrass powder with milk applied like a face pack helps overcome skin problem such as acne, black/whiteheads, skin tan/burn etc. dietary fiber helps control blood sugar level, cholesterol level & prevents constipation . Amla Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amla-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amla-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Apple Ber Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-apple-ber-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-apple-ber-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Fighter Organic Wheatgrass Powder https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-fighter-organic-wheatgrass-powder.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/green-fighter-organic-wheatgrass-powder.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vermi Bed https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermi-bed.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/vermi-bed.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 features: light-weighted extremely resistant to weather and heat portable easy to carry, install and use highly flexible incredibly durable puncture and tear resistant ventilation pockets are offered excellently resistant to u.v. Rays flawless finish robust resistant to moisture Herbal Growth Enhancer https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/herbal-growth-enhancer.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/herbal-growth-enhancer.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Date Palm Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/date-palm-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fungicide https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/organic-fungicide.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/organic-fungicide.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Anjeer Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-anjeer-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-anjeer-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thai Guava Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-guava-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-guava-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Allahabad Safeda Guava Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-allahabad-safeda-guava-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-allahabad-safeda-guava-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosambi Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mosambi-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/orange-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/orange-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Langra Mango Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/langra-mango-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/langra-mango-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amrapali Mango Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amrapali-mango-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/amrapali-mango-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Pomegranate Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-pomegranate-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-pomegranate-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Soil : It should be fertile and well drained. Sandy loam to black soil, rich in the organic matter > 20% are preferred.   Climate: It should be fertile and well drained. Sandy loam to black soil, rich in the organic matter > 20% are preferred.   Harvesting: POMO starts flowering after 18 months to 24 months, after 4 to 5 months of flowering, fruits are mature for harvesting. Papaya Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/papaya-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/papaya-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mango-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mango-plant.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/guava-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/guava-plant.htm Fruit Plants Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/lemon-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/lemon-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Plants https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wood-plants.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/wood-plants.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/drumstick-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/drumstick-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details: Soil: Moringa/Drumstick can be grown on a wide range of soils. However, the best yield can be obtained in well-drained sandy or loamy soil.   Climate: The drumstick/moringa crop is grown mainly in dry and arid climatic conditions. It can also be cultivated in semiarid, tropical, and subtropical regions of the world. Tissue Culture Bamboo Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-bamboo-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Teak Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-teak-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Thai Seedless Lemon Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-seedless-lemon-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/thai-seedless-lemon-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Sagwan Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-sagwan-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-sagwan-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/red-sandalwood-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malabar Neem Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/malabar-neem-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/mahogany-plant.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Kagzi Lemon Plant https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-kagzi-lemon-plant.htm https://www.greenindiachampionagro.co.in/tissue-culture-kagzi-lemon-plant.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 India First time Syntefich Formation create the tissue cultre lemon plants First time opening is gica group This plants secandary name is shahisharbti lemon plants advantage is 2nd Year is harvesting process start. and each and everything part is unifomety.